ZiNG / EB Games

Arana Hills

Shop 6 Arana Hill Plaza
Cnr Patricks Rd & Dawson Parade
Arana Hills QLD 4054

(07) 3351 4977
(07) 3351 4977 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 26th Apr 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Apr 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 28th Apr 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 29th Apr 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 30th Apr 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 1st May 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 2nd May 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 3rd May 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 4th May 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 5th May 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 6th May 10:00am - 3:00pm