ZiNG / EB Games

Arana Hills

Shop 6 Arana Hill Plaza
Cnr Patricks Rd & Dawson Parade
Arana Hills QLD 4054

(07) 3351 4977
(07) 3351 4977 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 3:00pm