ZiNG / EB Games

Wangaratta

SHOP 22/23 CO-STORE WANGARATTA
86-88 OVENS ST
Wangaratta VIC 3677

(03) 5721 9600
(03) 5721 9600 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 21st Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 11:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 11:00am - 3:00pm