ZiNG / EB Games

Hay Street


639 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

(08) 9202 1780
(08) 9202 1780 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 22nd Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 11:00am - 5:00pm