ZiNG / EB Games

Hay Street


639 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

(08) 9202 1780
(08) 9202 1780 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Feb 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 22nd Feb 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 23rd Feb 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 27th Feb 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 28th Feb 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 1st Mar 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 2nd Mar 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 11:00am - 5:00pm