ZiNG / EB Games

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street


245 Albert Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3211 1454
(07) 3211 1454 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 19th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 20th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 21st Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 26th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 27th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 28th Jun 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 5:00pm