ZiNG / EB Games

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street


245 Albert Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3211 1454
(07) 3211 1454 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options