ZiNG / EB Games

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street


245 Albert Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3211 1454
(07) 3211 1454 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Feb 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 19th Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 20th Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 21st Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 22nd Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 23rd Feb 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 27th Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 28th Feb 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 1st Mar 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 2nd Mar 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 10:00am - 5:00pm