ZiNG / EB Games

Gungahlin

Shop 33, 34 & 35 The Marketplace Gungahlin
33 Hibberson Street
Gungahlin ACT 2912

(02) 6181 5626
(02) 6181 5626 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 19th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 20th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 21st Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 22nd Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 23rd Sep 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 24th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 25th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 26th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 27th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 28th Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 29th Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 30th Sep 10:00am - 4:00pm