ZiNG / EB Games

Baldivis

Shop 37 Stockland Baldivis
Safety Bay Road
Baldivis WA 6171

(08) 9523 6181
(08) 9523 6181 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options