ZiNG / EB Games

Traralgon

Shop 3 Stockland Plaza
166–188 Franklin St
Traralgon VIC 3844

(03) 5176 2474
(03) 5176 2474 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 11:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 11:00am - 3:00pm