ZiNG / EB Games

Millner Homemaker

Unit 3A Jape Homemaker Village
356 Bagot Road
Millner NT 8100

(08) 8948 4635
(08) 8948 4635 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 20th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 21st Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm