ZiNG / EB Games

Palmerston Gateway

Shop 19 Gateway Shopping Centre
CNR Stuart HWY, Roystonea Ave & Yarrawonga Road
Palmerston NT 830

(08) 8932 4514
(08) 8932 4514 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Payment options