ZiNG / EB Games

Burwood

Shop 339 Westfield Burwood Shopping Centre
100 Burwood Rd
Burwood NSW 2134

(02) 9745 6777
(02) 9745 6777 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options