ZiNG / EB Games

Watergardens

Shop 13/14 Watergardens Shopping Centre
399 Melton Hwy
Taylors Lakes VIC 3038

(03) 9449 0555
(03) 9449 0555 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 20th Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 21st Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 22nd Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 23rd Sep 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 24th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 25th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 26th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 27th Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 28th Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 29th Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 30th Sep 10:00am - 5:00pm