ZiNG / EB Games

Knox City

Shop 2108 Knox Shopping Centre
425 Burwood Highway (Cnr Stud Rd)
Wantirna South VIC 3152

(03) 9887 5884
(03) 9887 5884 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 5:00pm