ZiNG / EB Games

Sydney

Shop No.LG19 Westfield Sydney 1
188 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

(02) 9223 7285
(02) 9223 7285 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Feb 9:30am - 7:00pm
Thu 22nd Feb 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 23rd Feb 9:30am - 7:00pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:30am - 7:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 10:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 9:30am - 7:00pm
Tue 27th Feb 9:30am - 7:00pm
Wed 28th Feb 9:30am - 7:00pm
Thu 1st Mar 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 2nd Mar 9:30am - 7:00pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:30am - 7:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 10:00am - 7:00pm