ZiNG / EB Games

Bondi Junction

Shop 1014 Westfield Shoppingtown
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

(02) 9389 4149
(02) 9389 4149 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:30am - 7:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:30am - 7:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm