ZiNG

Castle Towers

Level 3, Shop 25 Castle Towers Shopping Centre
6-14 Old Castle Hill RD
Castle Hill NSW 2154

(02) 9634 6276
(02) 9634 6276 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options