ZiNG

Garden City

Shop 1322 Westfield Garden City
Cnr Logan and Kessels road
Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

(07) 3219 1491
(07) 3219 1491 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Sat 22nd Dec 7:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 6:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options