ZiNG

Chadstone

Shop B0947 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

(03) 9568 8160
(03) 9568 8160 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm