ZiNG

Chadstone

Shop B0947 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

(03) 9568 8160
(03) 9568 8160 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 7:00pm