ZiNG

Chadstone

Shop B0947 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

(03) 9568 8160
(03) 9568 8160 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 7:00pm