ZiNG

Melbourne Central

Shop LG55 Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe & Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9663 1427
(03) 9663 1427 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 19th Oct 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 20th Oct 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 21st Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 24th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 25th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 26th Oct 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 28th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm