ZiNG

Melbourne Central

Shop LG55 Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe & Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9663 1427
(03) 9663 1427 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 20th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 21st Feb 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 26th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 27th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 28th Feb 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Payment options