ZiNG

Melbourne Central

Shop LG55 Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe & Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9663 1427
(03) 9663 1427 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Payment options