ZiNG

Highpoint

Shop L02 2027 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

(03) 9318 1959
(03) 9318 1959 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 19th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 20th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 21st Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm