ZiNG

Highpoint

Shop L02 2027 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

(03) 9318 1959
(03) 9318 1959 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 22nd Feb 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 23rd Feb 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 27th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 28th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 1st Mar 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 2nd Mar 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 10:00am - 5:00pm