ZiNG

Tuggeranong

Level 1, Shop 182, Tuggeranong Shopping Centre
Anketell Street and Reed Street
Greenway ACT 2900

(02) 6293 4829
(02) 6293 4829 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 22nd Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 23rd Feb 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 27th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 28th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 1st Mar 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 2nd Mar 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 10:00am - 4:00pm