ZiNG

Tuggeranong

Level 1, Shop 182, Tuggeranong Shopping Centre
Anketell Street and Reed Street
Greenway ACT 2900

(02) 6293 4829
(02) 6293 4829 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 19th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 20th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 21st Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm