ZiNG

Cairns Central

Level 1, Shop 107 Cairns Central Shopping Centre
Cnr McLeod St & Spence St
Cairns QLD 4870

(07) 4041 7358
(07) 4041 7358 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 19th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 21st Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:30am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:30am - 4:00pm