ZiNG

Northgate

Shop G018 Northgate Shopping Centre
387-393 Main Rd
Glenorchy TAS 7010

(03) 6272 4630
(03) 6272 4630 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options