ZiNG

Canelands Central

Level 1 Shop 2546 Canelands Central SC
Cnr Mangrove Road and Victoria Street
Mackay QLD 4740

(07) 4898 1377
(07) 4898 1377 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 22nd Feb 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 23rd Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 27th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 28th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 1st Mar 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 2nd Mar 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 10:00am - 4:00pm