ZiNG

Lismore

SHOP 67 LISMORE SHOPPING CENTRE
CNR BREWSER & URALBA ST
Lismore NSW 2480

(02) 6621 7948
(02) 6621 7948 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 19th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 21st Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:00am - 2:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 2:00pm