ZiNG

Miranda

SHOP 1191 WESTFIELD MIRANDA, 600 THE KINGSWAY
600 THE KINGSWAY
Miranda NSW 2228

(02) 9526 8325
(02) 9526 8325 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 19th Oct 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 20th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 21st Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm