ZiNG

Ballarat

SHOP 40 STOCKLAND WENDOUREE SHOPPING CENTRE
CNR NORMAN AND GILLIES ST
Wendouree VIC 3355

(03) 5338 1567
(03) 5338 1567 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm