ZiNG

Ballarat

SHOP 40 STOCKLAND WENDOUREE SHOPPING CENTRE
CNR NORMAN AND GILLIES ST
Wendouree VIC 3355

(03) 5338 1567
(03) 5338 1567 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 30th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 31st Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 1st Nov 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 2nd Nov 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 3rd Nov 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 4th Nov 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 5th Nov 10:00am - 4:00pm