ZiNG

Chermside

SHOP 1357 WESTFIELD CHERMSIDE
CNR GYMPIE RD & HAMILTON RD
CHERMSIDE QLD 4032

07 3256 3066
07 3256 3066 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Sat 22nd Dec 7:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 12:01AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options