ZiNG / EB Games

Launceston


Shop 3 107 Brisbane St
Launceston TAS 7250

(03) 6331 7694
(03) 6331 7694 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 22nd Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 23rd Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 24th Feb 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 25th Feb 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 26th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 27th Feb 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 28th Feb 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu 1st Mar 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 2nd Mar 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 3rd Mar 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 4th Mar 11:00am - 4:00pm