ZiNG / EB Games

Ocean Keys

Shop 134 Oceans Keys Shopping Centre
36 Ocean Keys Boulevard
Clarkson WA 6030

(08) 9407 9845
(08) 9407 9845 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Jan 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 21st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 24th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 27th Jan 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 30th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 31st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 2nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Feb 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options