ZiNG / EB Games

Tweed City

Shop 23 Tweed City
54 Minjungbal Dr
Tweed Heads NSW 2485

(07) 5523 3675
(07) 5523 3675 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 19th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 21st Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 22nd Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm