ZiNG / EB Games

Rosebud

R051-R052 Port Phillip Plaza Shopping Centre
Boneo Road
Rosebud VIC 3939

(03) 5982 0430
(03) 5982 0430 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 27th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 28th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 29th Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 30th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 31st Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 1st Nov 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 2nd Nov 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 3rd Nov 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 4th Nov 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 5th Nov 10:00am - 5:00pm